• Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jesus C

    October 19, 2020

    Very responsive

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Cordell D

    October 10, 2020

    Courteous, pleasant, and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Steven M

    October 4, 2020

    From the moment I made my first inquiry Jessica was quick to respond. She and her team stayed on top of things, were great at communicating what to expect, and even gave us extra tips. Everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Kellyn S

    September 29, 2020

    Very helpful and easy to get a hold of. Great communication.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Makayla a

    September 14, 2020

    Jessica was an amazing person throughout this process! She kept updated and was very attentive. We really appreciate the time spent helping us proceed with buying our home!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Makayla R

    September 10, 2020

    Very great. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Ryan G

    September 4, 2020

    Jessica’s Office worked quickly and efficiently to facilitate my approval.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lori M

    August 29, 2020

    The communication was really good. Jessica returned calls quickly, replied to emails, etc in a timely manner. She was clear on explanations and documentation requests. She was polite and professional.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Ethel S

    August 21, 2020

    Ms. Ochoa was very professional and provided great guidance during our journey to purchase the home.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    LanceONeal9

    August 9, 2020

    Jessica was great, very attentive!! Was available on every call. She answered questions promptly. She kept us updated and let us know next steps without being asked. She was very professional.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mikal H

    August 7, 2020

    The Jessica Ochoa team was proactive and communicative every step of the way. We felt well taken care of to have such an involved group of experts guiding us through the lending process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lance O

    August 5, 2020

    Very friendly and responsive. The process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Chrisovaladis P

    July 22, 2020

    Very timely and on point.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lori P

    July 22, 2020

    The whole experience felt very personable. For example, I felt like Jessica wanted to see me succeed by being there to answer my many questions (even on the weekends!) and she helped make a stressful situation much less stressful by being there and going the extra mile. As a result, I felt like much more than just another loan applicant because I felt like she was vested in this journey with me.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mary M

    July 12, 2020

    Jessica was friendly and helpful. She explained everything to us with patience and understanding.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Shauna H

    July 7, 2020

    Jessica was attentive, informative, and most importantly patience. She always was available for any questions I had. I’m very appreciative to have Jessica as my loan officer. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Misty H

    July 7, 2020

    Jessica kept in touch with us every step. She was always clear of everything needed from us and anytime I had a question she was available and HAD the answer! Such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Charles H

    July 4, 2020

    From start to finish she kept us up to date on all that was needed to get the loan. Made us comfortable with the whole process. Made it easier than what everyone told me. Great job

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Katie H

    July 4, 2020

    This was so easy and minimal stress!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Sonja W

    June 15, 2020

    This was a quick experience. Jessica knows her job well.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jose V

    June 15, 2020

    Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Chad P

    June 9, 2020

    Easy process, even with the Covid safety parameters and everything done online. Smooth fairly seamless process

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Carolyn G

    June 8, 2020

    Jessica was wonderful to work with, she helped us every step of the way to get the job done to get our house.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Sandra P

    June 7, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Thomas G

    June 5, 2020

    She always took our call, always went out of her way to help us. She answered and helped us in every way possible. She delt with and helped us go from 545 credit score to 660.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Candace P

    May 30, 2020

    Jessica & her team we’re simply amazing. Flawless experience!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lihai C

    May 23, 2020

    Very easy to work with

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    George S

    May 16, 2020

    Jessica has been amazing! She is a true professional and made it extremely easy for us throughout this process. Very thankful to have her assist us and will definitely recommend others to contact her in the future.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brandi A

    May 15, 2020

    This is the second loan we have used Jessica for! She is always eager and quick to help us through this process. Our realtor even made a comment on how “she never had to ask Jessica for anything because she was so on top of everything!” We will continue to use and recommends Jessica in the future.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Sarah A

    May 14, 2020

    Jessica creates a stress free process where you can feel at ease making such huge financial decisions. She was always available to answer any questions no matter how trivial they probably were at times. Shes down to earth, and makes you feel like she is just as excited for your new home purchase as she would be if it were her own. This is our 2nd mortgage with Jessica and the Fairway team and I know should we ever decide to buy again, they will hands down be the first call that is made.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Dwayne B

    May 12, 2020

    I enjoyed the fact that Jessica made this a great hassle free experience. Anytime I called or text she was right there to help along the way. Explained everything very well to make sure I understood.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Tyshevia M

    May 7, 2020

    Jessica and her team were very knowledgeable and nice. It was our first time buying a house and they made it very easy and straightforward. Thanks again!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Paul F

    May 3, 2020

    Everything went smoothly and Jessica was always available if I had questions. Great, first home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Christopher T

    April 27, 2020

    Everything was going good until less than 24 hours before closing, my wife and I had to jump through hoops to get a copy of our pay stubs to the office in order for the closing to go through on time without any change. A 48+ hour notice would have been appreciated. 24 hours before moving, we had many more other things to concentrate on rather that trying to get ahold of our HR department to copies of the pay.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Kirby J

    April 26, 2020

    Timely services and resolutions.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Merlin K

    April 25, 2020

    One word simple, you made it easy, stressless it was like a mother holding a childs hands taken them to their destination lol

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Julie T

    April 19, 2020

    very helpful and responsive to all questions

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Geoffrey B

    April 13, 2020

    Very easy, great communication. Felt guided through a complicated process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Shannon B

    April 13, 2020

    Jessica did a great job helping us with our financing. We have a unique situation as I am in Georgia and my husband is in Wisconsin. We found a house we fell in love with and Jessica made sure that both my husband and I had all the paperwork that we needed. Me being here alone I was unsure of the process and she answered all my silly questions quickly. She made me feel like I was not alone in all this and I am grateful my Realtor recommended her.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Draven K

    April 9, 2020

    Great communication, had the answers to the questions we asked. The whole process seemed painless

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Meagan B

    April 7, 2020

    Very easy process even though we were out of state, Jessica and her team were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Spencer K

    April 1, 2020

    Quick responses to our questions.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Teresa H

    March 21, 2020

    Jessica was exceptional. Friendly, prompt, great communication and kept us updated. Touched base with us regularly during the build. Gave us options based on how our current home sale/new build close worked out. Loved working with her and would not hesitate to do so again.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lisa H

    March 17, 2020

    Jessica was supportive through the entire process! Made it easy!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    William M

    March 17, 2020

    Would definitely recommend Jessica !!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jesse M

    March 8, 2020

    Every step of the way, Jessica was there and walked us through anything that we needed help with.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Janna P

    March 6, 2020

    Super easy from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Robert W

    February 16, 2020

    We already had a lender but the reason we decided to switch was because Jessica came highly recommended by our realtor and it was clear that she wanted our business and was competitive in the fact that we wanted a relatively short turn around, which her hard work made possible. Our other lender was saturated and made no effort to make us a priority like Jessica did. On top of that, she was very professional and extremely knowledgeable, which put us at ease and made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Cori W

    February 16, 2020

    Jessica made the whole home buying process fast and easy. She was very direct in our communication and made sure we stayed on time to close our house as soon as possible. She and her staff are very professional. I would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Sean R

    February 13, 2020

    Since Knowing Jessica for over a year now, from the first phone call she started right away with getting me on the right path to my new home! Non stop she stuck with me knowing I couldn’t buy a house in a month! No matter what it was she stuck with me and guided me to the end. I can not thank her enough for what she has done for me and my wife. Now we are very happy in our new home and it wouldn’t have been possible with out Jessica 100%. Jessica will be the only person I’ll be sharing about! :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Angelica A

    February 13, 2020

    From day one, she has been so helpful and let us know what action needed to be taken, to get us where we needed to be, we will be recommending her to everyone! :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Erin K

    February 4, 2020

    Jessica takes her time to make sure you know exactly what to expect and what is needed. She is helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Bernard K

    February 3, 2020

    Very helpful and responsive.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    jayred3002

    January 20, 2020

    Jessica made the process so simple. She provided me with the tasks I needed to complete ( like retrieving certain documents) and was very knowledgeable about everything. The interest rate was fantastic and way lower than I thought. The monthly mortgage also low. She made my purchase easy and comfortable as a first time home buyer. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jared E

    January 18, 2020

    Jessica was so easy to work with. She knew everything I needed and even helped me clear some credit issues. Her knowledge and professionalism made the whole process a breeze and virtually stress free. 20 out of 10 stars!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brandon S

    November 24, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholas M

    November 17, 2019

    Jessica was always extremely quick at answering any questions we had and explained everything to me. We would definitely recommend Jessica to anyone we know looking to buy or refinance a home!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    anneandheather

    November 3, 2019

    Jessica was a true pleasure to work with. As out of state buyers, we had special requests that Jessica was knowledgeable about and happy to accommodate.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Anne S

    October 31, 2019

    Jessica was very professional, prompt and knowledgeable. She kept us informed of all the steps we needed to take to facilitate a smooth purchase. We are out of state buyers, so having her accommodate our busy schedules was greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    June S

    October 29, 2019

    Jessica and her team worked very hard to make the entire loan process easy and prompt.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Angelica B

    October 27, 2019

    Jessica and her assistant Emily were exceptional and a great help for us to obtain our mortgage. The whole experience was fantastic! Always involved in the process, always available and went the extra mile to obtain our VA mortgage approved in 18 days!! That was extremely helpful since our closing resulted in 2 weeks early and we were able to move to house house earlier! Also, the communication with our real state agent, lawyers and insurance company was great!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Gustavo G

    October 8, 2019

    Superb customer service!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    John H

    September 30, 2019

    Jessica was great to work with and kept us informed through the entire process! Thanks for making this smooth and simple process!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Beth T

    September 26, 2019

    Jessica is extremely friendly, professional, and thorough. Being a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect going through the mortgage process, it was quite intimidating going into it. But Jessica made it very painless and was there for any question or concern, no matter how big or small. I would without a doubt recommend Jessica to anyone I know in need of her services.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Joye K

    September 26, 2019

    Jessica was always available to assist with getting the process completed.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholette G

    September 25, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    James L

    September 18, 2019

    Jessica was always there to answer questions, was always very professional, and was very prompt at returning calls if she was not available .

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    William T

    September 17, 2019

    Jessica is very involved and makes the process for finalizing the mortgage a very simple process for the customer.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Carlos C

    September 16, 2019

    The staff and Jessica made it easy for me and my family to get everything we needed in order to make sure we got our dream home.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Christiaan C

    September 2, 2019

    How everything was handled and the great communication.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Cynthia S

    August 21, 2019

    This is the fourth time I've purchased a home and have been through the mortgage application process. I was dreading it! The previous experiences were so painful and drawn out. Jessica Ochoa and Emily Hinds are knowledgeable, efficient, and professional! They told me what they needed, I sent it, and we were 98% finished. It was simple and painless! (Also, they found a very low interest rate for me.) Thank you !

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Denise H

    July 17, 2019

    From the very beginning, Ms. Jessica was professional and approachable. She e-mailed, phoned, and texted, so that I felt up-to-date with everything I needed during the application process :) A genuinely nice person :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jeffrey R

    July 10, 2019

    Quick, easy communication over preferred methods (email, text). Fast response when comparing rates with other lenders. Overall, the process felt very smooth.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicolet L

    July 10, 2019

    Jessica is awesome, she did an outstanding job. She made our home buying experience a very fun filled one. She kept us informed every step of the way and answered every questions we had. Thank you Jessica you rock.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Guerby L

    July 8, 2019

    Jessica is so awesome. She made our home buying experience a very exiting one. You’re the best Jessica.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicolet L

    July 8, 2019

    Jessica is the best. She kept us informed every step of the way. She made our home buying experience a very fun an exciting one. Thank you so much you are awesome.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholas G

    June 18, 2019

    This was our second time buying, Jessica definitely made things far easier than the first mortgage. She goes above and beyond to make sure things go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    zuser201612121053339

    June 11, 2019

    Jessica was very quick to answer any questions we had anytime throughout our home search and purchase. She also processed everything quicker than I had ever expected. Jessica and the crew she works with are exactly the type of people I would recommend to anyone purchasing a home. Her VA and general knowledge is great as well.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mark B

    June 9, 2019

    Jessica was very helpful throughout the entire process and quick with a response.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Amy H

    June 3, 2019

    It was very easy working with Jessica. Communication was clear and things were handled well and in a timely manner. She was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Jonathan B

    May 22, 2019

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Juan B

    May 21, 2019

    We initially reached out to Jessica but then decided to proceed with a home loan through our personal bank because it seemed like it would be simpler to keep everything in one place. After a fiasco of an experience with our personal bank, we reached out to Jessica again and she was able to continue our initial home loan application without any delay. She was patient with us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable, capable and confident in her ability to assist us.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Adam M

    May 8, 2019

    Very personable and professional. Great experience with Jessica and her team. Highly recommend for friends, co-workers and family!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    George S

    May 4, 2019

    Excellent support and extremely reliable!!!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Daphne S

    May 4, 2019

    Jessica made the loan process extremely easy. When purchasing a home, your stressed out enough. Jessica answered all our questions, more then once. She was always available to chat with. I’ll definitely recommend Jessica she’s a real MVP!!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Mark R

    April 25, 2019

    Her attention to detail and ability to quickly answer any questions and clearly explain any step in the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Susan N

    April 16, 2019

    Jessica answered ALL of my questions, explained everything to me in detail and even answered my calls and texts after working hours. A true pleasure to work with and couldn't be more pleased and happier with the service I received!! If I ever purchase a home again, she will be my go to, without a doubt! She worked diligently with me to ensure I understood all the lingo and was absolutely the best! :)

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Erin K

    April 9, 2019

    We had many obstacles during the course of buying our home and Jessica remained open for communication as well as friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Bernard K

    April 9, 2019

    Helped my wife with the process while I was gone overseas.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Bruce C

    March 31, 2019

    Efficient, polite, knowledgeable. Nice folks.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Michael C

    March 31, 2019

    They made buying my first home quick and painless, walking me through every step of the way answering all my unknown questions of a first time buyer. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    zuser201409281425101

    March 31, 2019

    Efficient, polite, knowledgeable. Nice folks. The best folks to do a closing and loan application with. Jessicas staff were more efficiant than can be emgined.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Keith D

    March 2, 2019

    Jessica was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone who asks. She made the process of buying our first home so easy. Jessica was a true professional and answered any questions we had. I give Jessica a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Keith D

    March 2, 2019

    Jessica was awesome. I would recommend her to anyone who asks. She made the process of buying our first home so easy. Jessica was a true professional and answered any questions we had. I give Jessica a 10 out of 10.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Enoch M

    January 19, 2019

    Things were handled professionally.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Matthew G

    December 28, 2018

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Nicholette G

    December 12, 2018

    Jessica and everyone involved was extremely nice and very helpful. No matter what myself or my husband had questions on they’d give us a quick easy response. This is our first home buying experience and it went amazing! Would highly recommended & in the far far future would use again if needed! Thank you all so much!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Geoffrey H

    November 20, 2018

    Just great service

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Michael R

    October 31, 2018

    Jessica and her team were very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. They also provided me with loads of additional information throughout the process, and updated me as soon as any changes were made.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Heather

    October 25, 2018

    Jessica was great! Everything was handled quickly, efficiently, and professionally. She was always open to answering my questions. She made our home buying experiencing such a smooth process. Highly recommend for your loan needs

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Heather B

    October 20, 2018

    Jessica was wonderful! She made our home buying experience go so smoothly. Highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Joshua D

    October 19, 2018

    Jessica went above and beyond our expectations of a loan officer for our first time home purchase. She responds quickly to questions and will absolutely ensure you are taken care of. If we ever have to buy another home, Jessica set a high bar for other loan officers to emulate. Thank you for your hard work. -Joshua and Sarah DeWitt

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Richelle K

    October 19, 2018

    Great experience! Jessica was always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Matthew B

    October 17, 2018

    The whole experience was amazingly easy. Jessica took the utmost care of us from start to finish. I was beyond impressed. There is not a high enough rateing to truly give her. She is truly the best of the best.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Carla S

    September 24, 2018

    Jessica was always available. She was easy to work with and explained everything thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Susan M

    September 19, 2018

    Thank you for the great experience, patients, help and kindness

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Timothy K

    September 13, 2018

    Jessica always had time to answer any questions we had. The process of getting the loan was almost seamless and not very stressful at all! If i ever need another home loan she will be my first call.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Holly L

    June 6, 2018

    Jessica made the house buying process a breeze! She kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I was never left in the dark in the process. This was my firs time buying, and she extended every bit of information to "break down" the confusing parts also sent me ways to make the difficult things more convenient and efficient. She personally text and messaged me frequently to make sure I didn't have any questions and again and again asked if I needed to have anything explained. I'm a type of person who can stress over things, and during the entire process I never felt over whelmed. This was my first time buying and I plan on using her again in 5 years when we plan on selling and buying our next home.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    rickg794

    April 20, 2018

    We bought a "for sale by owner" home, with no agent involved. This is our first home purchase in 28 years, and we were worried about the process. Jessica made it seamless. I did get frustrated with the volume of paperwork, but Jessica and her staff made it about as easy as it could be.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Dave a

    February 28, 2018

    My wife and I were shopping for a home and Jessica was recommended to us by our agent. I have to say that I was a bit nervous but Jessica was there all the way through to the signing of our new home. We were always kept in formed of our loan status and she was always available for questions. Without her help I think we would have been a frazzled mess. Thanks you Jessica for all your hard work and making the loan process such a effortless process.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Lacey G

    February 5, 2018

    Jessica was such a blessing while helping us buy our first home! She explained the process very thoroughly and was pleased to answer any questions that we had. She even worked after hours for our convienience. I would recommend Jessica to any of my friends or family. Thank you again for all of your help! You went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    mcglocklina

    February 2, 2018

    Jessica picked up our loan request after another bank failed to meet the timeline after 60 days of processing. She processed our request within seven days allowing us to close on time. Jessica’s extensive knowledge, sterling professionalism, and uncommon customer service was a breath of fresh air at a critical time. As long as I live in the area, I will go out of my way to use her as my only loan officer. I could not be more delighted with her service.

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Marianne E

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica handled my mortgage and closing with the utmost professionalism and patience. She answered my seemingly endless questions promptly, and helped me every step of way in the confusing process of buying a house..Shes amazing!!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brandi

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica is extremely knowledgeable and was quick to help with any questions or concerns we had from start to finish! She goes beyond what’s necessary to help ease the stress that often occurs when buying/selling/refinancing a home!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    halie t

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica was great from the beginning to the end. She was so sweet and kind every time she would call or contact us and would be able to answer any questions we may of had. It made the process more exciting and less stressful. Her website was very helpful and efficient when it came to submitting documents. She made the process speedy and smooth. She made buying a house a great experience for us!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Adrieana B

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica literally surpassed my every expectation! She helped prepare us for buying our first home. She was so patient and answered every single question we had. She also helped us learn how to manage our credit and finances. She made herself available to us at all times and stayed on top of the entire process. She is such a delightful person and does her job VERY well. I can’t thank her enough for helping us achieve such a huge goal. She helped us with a VA home loan and worked to get us exactly what we never thought was possible. She kept us in budget, got us a good rate and closing was a breeze! Thanks so much Jessica!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    NVNGA

    January 31, 2018

    Jessica is wonderful to work with. We were selling/buying a new house with twins on the way at the time. She definitely made the process less stressful. She was very accommodating and understanding. We will always appreciate her time and effort with us. Thank you Jessica for helping us with our dream home for our growing family!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    Brad J

    January 30, 2018

    Jessica handled our loan to purchase a condo as a second home. She handled every detail and answered every one of our questions. She kept us informed throughout the process and there were no surprises. Our closing was effortless and such a great experience!

  • Reviews for Jessica Ochoa

    tpalmer70

    January 11, 2018

    Jessica saw to our every need and was very expeditious while paying attention to detail as not to delay our closing. She helped us acquire our dream house.